Committee Members

 

Position Name Contact Details
Chairman David Roe  
Secretary Jenny Taylor 01483 202317
secretary@sherepool.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Gellatly 01483 202689
peter@lockhurst-hatch-farm.co.uk
Membership Secretary
David Pryor 07718537280
membersec@sherepool.org.uk
144 Dorking Road,
Chilworth,
Guildford,  GU4 8RJ
Parish Council Representative
Alissa Collingwood  
  Ian Allen  
  Jason Allen  
  Jackie Cox  
  Betty Fitzpatrick  
  Steve Moggs 01306 877987
steve@sherepool.org.uk
  Clive Stevens cliveS@sherepool.org.uk
  Richard Stoten 07949 411049
  Marion Taylor-Cotter marion@sherepool.org.uk
  Roger Troughton 01306 882529
roger@sherepool.org.uk
  Janek Wichtowski 01483 202723
janek.wichtowski@gmail.com
  Tillie Williams